工艺助剂

Cestoil 在提供炼油工艺助剂方面拥有多年经验。我们所拥有的专业知识和遍布全球的分销商网络可确保向客户提供最可靠,最优质,最有效的化学解决方案。

Cestoil是为全球炼油厂开发“绿色”化学品的市场领导者。“机会原油”,即硫,酸值,金属或其他有害物质含量高的原油,是当今的炼油厂面临的新困难。 Cestoil的科学家已经开发出各种配方,并不断研发新的化学物质,不断尝试新的构思,以达到或优于法规的技术标准来帮助我们的客户实现利润最大化。

null

消泡剂

泡沫会影响精炼工艺并降低生产能力。起泡发生在炼油厂的不同位置:原油装置,焦化装置,酸性气体汽提装置或丙烷脱沥青装置。每种应用都需要不同的化学溶液。在焦化装置中,较高分子量的硅油将更有效。在丙烷脱沥青装置中,小分子量的产品会更好地发挥作用。

null

阻垢剂

我们的阻垢剂非常适用于原油装置,真空装置和减粘装置。阻垢剂可以防止沥青质团聚和沉积,也可以破坏已经积聚在管道上的沥青质的稳定性帮助脱垢。由于Cestoil阻垢剂可抑制流体中最重成分污染管道,因此可以很好地保持和改善工艺的传热效率。

null

抗氧剂

抗氧剂可用于炼油工艺中,以防止由于储存时间长或氧气的存在而导致原料老化。例如,焦化石脑油中的烯烃和胶的含量对HDS催化剂有害。通过使用Cestoil的工艺抗氧剂,炼油厂客户可以大大延长HDS系统催化剂的使用寿命。

null

脱钙/铁剂

我们的脱钙/铁剂仅溶于水,可将原油中的酸含量降至最低。此外,其脱钙的螯合物组分可溶于水并且可以容易地分离。

null

液体增收剂

Cestoil的GAT液体增收剂在实际使用中发现使用效果极佳。它包含耐高温表面活性剂,分散剂,抗聚合剂和有机金属盐,能防结垢,抑制焦化,提高产率。

null

缓蚀剂

我们的缓蚀剂CK356C可溶于水,对下游设备没有影响。将CK356C添加到精炼系统塔顶之后,可以通过形成具有强耐腐蚀性的薄而稳定的膜来消除乳化作用。

null

原油预处理剂

原油预处理剂对于炼油厂加工``机会原油``至关重要。粗制预处理剂包括高效破乳剂和润湿助剂,通常在处理原油之前至少24小时注入油罐。有效的原油预处理添加剂可以从原油中去除60%以上的盐和水。

null

破乳剂

原油含的盐水由于被困在油中的高压而被乳化。如果任其自然分离,生产效率会降低,生产成本会增加。通过在原油中添加破乳剂,加快了水分离的过程。我们的破乳剂NorthShore CC8290是一种油溶性有机化合物,可提高原油脱盐设备的效率和性能。

null

硫转移剂/脱硝剂

硫转移剂/脱硝剂可以减少炼油厂催化裂化装置废气中的NOx和SOx排放量。同时使用Cestoil的硫转移剂/脱硝剂和我们的RDS / H2O2-DNS / Bio-DNS湿式洗涤系统,炼厂的催化裂化装置的运营成本可降低多达50%。 硫转移剂/脱硝剂还能减少了湿式洗涤系统产生的废物。

null

减阻剂

流体与管道壁之间的摩擦压力会导致能量损失,并通过形成湍流而造成较大的压降。减阻剂的长链烃聚合物吸收湍流爆发能量和其他能量,从而提高泵效率,节省能量并增加管道的流量。

null

油浆沉降剂

在裂化重质石油馏分以生产轻质馏分的过程中,会持续将催化剂添加到催化裂化装置中以补充失活的催化剂。为了腾出空间给新鲜催化剂,需要将含有失活催化剂和灰分的浆状油从催化裂化装置中除去。而向包含灰分的油浆中添加油浆沉降剂可以加快其沉降速度并直接提高装置收率。

null

高温缓蚀剂

炼油厂有时需要加工较低质量的“机会原油”以保持盈利。而环烷酸引起的高温腐蚀在炼油厂生产中问题日益明显。化学抑制剂对于控制环烷酸腐蚀至关重要。在实际应用中的不同的监控方法都证明Cestoil能有效控制高温腐蚀。

null

金属钝化剂

钝化剂会在清洁后钝化金属表面。典型应用包括分馏塔和再沸器。请与Cestoil的技术服务部门联系,以获取有关金属钝化剂及其正确使用的更多信息。

null

中和剂

中和剂通过降低最具腐蚀性的腐蚀物质的浓度来帮助控制粗制设备的腐蚀。使用某些中和剂,尤其是有机中和剂,会导致含盐量增加。将盐保持为液态对减少结垢和腐蚀问题至关重要。Cestoil胺类中和剂具有较低的盐熔点温度和较高的烃溶解度,能有效解决以上问题。

null

减粘剂

在高温条件下,由于加热作用,润滑剂的粘度和成膜能力较低。解决该问题的一种经济有效的方法是在润滑剂中添加减粘剂以提高储存稳定性,保持粘度并增强在各种温度下的成膜能力。

马上联系Cestoil获得提高产品质量及工艺优化方案。联系我们

PROCESS CHEMICALS

Cestoil Chemical has years of experience providing refinery process additives. Our expertise and global network of distributors ensures a reliable stream of only the finest and most effective chemical solutions.

Cestoil is a market leader in developing “green” chemicals for refineries around the world. Today’s refineries are confronting new difficulties because of “opportunity crude”, which is high in sulfur, acid number, metal, or other harmful substances. Cestoil scientists have developed various formulations and are continually inventing new chemicals and ideas to help our customers gain more profit through the use of technologies that meet or exceed applicable regulatory standards.

null

Antifoams

Foaming can influence refinery processes and reduce throughput capacity. Foaming happens in different locations in refineries: crude unit, coker unit, acid gas stripper, or propane de-asphalting unit. Each application requires a different chemical solution. In the coker unit, a higher molecular weight silicon fluid will be more efficient. In a propane de-asphalting unit, a much less MW product functions better.

null

Antifoulants

Our antifoulant additive finds is perfect for crude units, vacuum units, and visbreaking units. Antifoulant can prevent asphaltenes from agglomeration and deposition. It can destabilize asphaltenes that have already laid down on the pipeline. Since Cestoil antifoulant inhibits the heaviest fraction of the stream from fouling the pipeline, the process heat transfer efficiency can be well maintained and even improved.

null

Antioxidants

An antioxidant can be used in refinery processes to prevent feedstock from aging due to prolonged storage time or the presence of oxygen. For example, the olefin and gum content in coker naphtha is detrimental to HDS catalyst. By using Cestoil’s process antioxidant, refinery customers can significantly extend the HDS system catalyst lifetime.

null

Calcium / Iron Remover

Our calcium/ iron remover CC827494 is only water soluble, which can minimize the acid content in the crude. Further, its decalcified chelate components are soluble in water and can be separated easily.

null

Coker Liquid Yield Boosters

Cestoil’s GAT Visbreaker/Coker Liquid Yield Booster has proven to be a very successful additive. The anti-fouling, coking-inhibiting liquid yield booster contains high-temperature resistant surfactants, dispersants, an anti-polymerant, and organic metal salts. It has proven reliable in effectively increasing the liquid yield of Visbreaker/Coker units.

null

Corrosion Inhibitors

Our Corrosion Inhibitor CK356C is miscible in water and has no effect on downstream devices. After adding CK356C to the top of the refinery system towers, emulsification can be eliminated by forming a thin and stable film with strong corrosion resistance.

null

Crude Oil Pretreatment Additives

Crude pretreatment is crucial for refineries processing opportunity crude. Crude pretreatment additives consist of high-efficiency demulsifiers and wetting aids. It is usually injected into the tank farm at least 24 hours before processing the crude. An efficient crude pretreatment additive can remove more than 60% salt and water from the crude.

null

Demulsifiers

Salt water which is associated with crude oil, is emulsified due to high pressure caused by being trapped within oil. The natural separation process reduces the production efficiency and increases costs. By adding a demulsifier to the crude oil, the water extracting process is accelerated. Our Demulsifier NorthShore CC8290 is an oil -soluble, complex organic compound to improve the efficiency and performance of crude oil desalting equipment.

null

DeNOx/DeSOx Additives

FCC DeNOx/DeSOx additive can reduce the NOx and SOx emissions from refineries FCC unit effluent gas. Using Cestoil’s FCC DeNOx/DeSOx additives together with our RDS/H2O2-DNS/Bio-DNS wet scrubbing system, the operating cost of refineries’ FCC DeSOx/DeNOx system can be reduced up to 50%. FCC DeNOx/DeSOx additive also reduces the waste disposal from wet scrubbing systems.

null

Drag Reducers

The frictional pressure between the flow and the pipeline wall can cause energy loss and a large pressure drop through turbulence formation. The long-chain hydrocarbon polymers of a drag reducer absorb turbulent bursts and other energy, improving pump efficiency, saving energy, and increasing the flow rate of the pipeline.

null

FCC Slurry Settling Aids

In the process of cracking heavy petroleum fractions to produce light fractions, catalyst is continually added to the FCC unit to replace the deactivated catalyst. To make room for the fresh catalyst, the slurry oil that contains deactivated catalyst and finely divided solids is removed from the FCC unit. Adding slurry settling aids to the slurry oil that contains finely divided solids can accelerate its settling rate and directly increase profitability.

null

High Temperature Corrosion Inhibitors

Refiners have been forced to process lower quality 'opportunity crude' to remain profitable. High-temperature corrosion caused by naphthenic acid is a growing concern in refineries. A chemical inhibitor is critical to control naphthenic acid corrosion. Different monitoring methods have proven the effectiveness of Cestoil’s chemical program to control high-temperature corrosion.

null

Metal Passivators

Passivators deactivate metal surfaces after cleaning. Typical applications include fractionation columns and reboilers. Contact Cestoil’s technical service department for further information about metal passivators and their proper application.

null

Neutralizers

Neutralizers help control crude unit corrosion by reducing the concentration of the most aggressive corrosive species. Use of certain neutralizers result in the formation of higher levels of salt, especially for organic neutralizers. Keeping salts in liquid forms is vital to minimize fouling and corrosion problems. Cestoil’s neutralizing amines are selected to have a lower salt melting point temperature and higher solubility in hydrocarbons.

null

Viscosity Control Agents

In high-temperature conditions, lubricants have lower viscosity and film-forming ability due to heating effect. A cost-effective way to address the problem is by adding viscosity control agents to lubricants to improve storage stability, maintain viscosity, and enhance film-forming ability at various temperatures.

Find out how Cestoil can improve the quality and profitability of your process. Contact us now.